APAC Welcomes 2017-2018 Board Members

The Adult Performer Advocacy Committee extends congratulations to the 2017-2018 board.

Members of the Adult Performer Advocacy Committee voted for six performers to replace the current board members. Voting lasted for two weeks, ending on Tuesday, August 15, 2017. The new board members are Tasha Reign as Chairperson; Mia Li as President; Riley Reyes as Vice-President; Megyn Mason as Secretary; and Marcelo as Treasurer.

The new board will be inducted in September 2017 for a year-long term. At this time, they will work with past board members to assure a smooth transition and decide the issues they wish to focus on in the upcoming year.

Performers who have an interest in becoming APAC members and participating as advocates for the adult film community are encouraged to sign up at http://www.apac-usa.com/member-area.

#elections #boardmembers

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square